Leadership Team

Nick Cappoletti

Nick Cappoletti

Chief Executive Officer

Dean Johnston

Chief Financial Officer

Carleen Stewart

Carleen Stewart

Vice President, Operations

Lori Kearsing

Lori Kearsing

Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

Mary Beth Redmond New

Mary Beth Redmond

Senior Vice President, Care Management

James Carhart

James Carhart

Vice President, Information Services

Maria Cappoletti

Vice President, Programs & Quality Management


Lauren Johnson-Albaroni

Vice President, Compliance

Lisa Hayes

Director, Provider Relations

Molly Garner

Molly Garner

Director, Human Resources

Janelle Fields

Director, Member Engagement


Jean Jacobson, Ph.D.

Clinical Director


Fran Burnham

Regional Vice President, Care Management, Mohawk Valley and North Country

Anne Seepersaud

Anne Seepersaud

Regional Vice President, Care Management, Southern Tier and Capital


Shannon Hunter

Regional Vice President, Care Management, Hudson Valley

Karen Santy

Regional Vice President, Care Management, Central New York